About

Founded in 2000, "Center for Science-Intensive Technologies" (CST JSC) is Russia 's innovative engineering company.

CST JSC is involved in remote exploration of the earth to search for and delineate oil and gas fields, kimberlitic pipes lying at different depths, flaw detection of engineering facilities, as well as non-destructive control of engineering structures.

Other lines of our business are engineering of optical and electronic tools and monitoring of engineering facilities for identification of technological defects and anomalies.

The head office of the Center is located in Moscow and consolidates the efforts of many Russian scientific institutions, research institutes and associations in order to obtain unique results, using a multi-faceted comprehensive approach to remote exploration and data interpretation.

Pioneering approaches for solving business problems put the company on a par with the world's largest manufacturers of hi-tech devices and services. The results of analysis performed by CST JSC enable companies to cut costs of geophysical surveys up to 7-9 times, and also to choose a rational strategy of developing licensed areas and concessions for extracting mineral resources.

en_GBENGLISH
ru_RURUSSIAN en_GBENGLISH

О компании

ОАО «Центр Наукоемких Технологий» (ОАО ЦНТ) — российская инновационная инжиниринговая компания, образованная в 2000 году.

Центр Наукоемких Технологий занимается дистанционным зондированием земли с целью поиска и оконтуривания месторождений нефти, газа, кимберлитовых трубок, залегающих на различных глубинах, дефектоскопией инженерных объектов, а также неразрушающим контролем инженерно-технических сооружений.

Другие направления деятельности компании — оптико-электронное приборостроение и мониторинг инженерных объектов на предмет выявления технологических дефектов и аномалий.

Головной офис Центра находится в Москве и фокусирует усилия многих российских научных организаций, исследовательских институтов и объединений, что позволяет, используя многогранный комплексный подход к проблемам дистанционного зондирования и интерпретации информации, получать уникальные результаты.

Оригинальные идеи при решении производственных задач ставят компанию в один ряд с крупнейшими мировыми производителями высокотехнологических приборов и услуг. Результаты проводимого ОАО ЦНТ анализа позволяют компаниям в 7-9 раз сокращать издержки на геофизические исследования, а так же дают возможность более рационально подходить к выбору стратегии развития выдаваемых лицензионных участков и концессий на добычу полезных ископаемых.

ru_RURUSSIAN
en_GBENGLISH ru_RURUSSIAN